Outdated browser!
Your current browser is out of date and might not be able to display this website correctly. Please update your browser. Or click below to continue using the site.
Update browser

Term Dates

Mark your calendar now with our school term dates, so you and your family are ready for the year ahead.

Term Dates 2019

Term Date
Term 1 Thursday 24 January – Friday 12 April
Term 2 Monday 29 April – Friday 28 June
Term 3 Monday 22 July – Friday 27 September
Term 4 Monday 14 October – Thursday 5 December

Tuesday 22 January and Wednesday 23 January are introduction days for new students.

The school will also be closed on the following days:

  • Auckland Anniversary – Monday 28 January
  • Waitangi Day – Wednesday 6 February
  • Good Friday – Friday 19 April
  • Easter Monday – Monday 22 April
  • Easter Tuesday – Tuesday 23 April
  • Queen’s Birthday – Monday 3 June
  • Labour Day – Monday 28 October

Prizegiving will be held on Wednesday 4 December for the College, Thursday 5 December for Primary School, and an orientation day will be held on Friday 6 December.

Term Dates 2020

Term Dates
Term 1 Tuesday 28 January – Thursday 9 April
Term 2 Tuesday 28 April – Friday 26 June
Term 3 Monday 20 July – Friday 25 September
Term 4 Monday 12 October – Friday 4 December

 

Public holidays

  • Anniversary Day – January 27
  • Waitangi Day – February 6
  • Queen’s Birthday – June 1
  • Labour Day – October 26

Get in touch with ACG Strathallan

We’d love to hear from you.